Board Members



Brandon Clark

Board Chair | Audit Committee | bclark@eautah.org

Email

Biography

Cathy Hunter

Governance | chunter@eautah.org

Email

Biography

Danelle Robins

Trustee | drobins@eautah.org

Email

Biography

Michael Jones

Trustee | mjones@eautah.org

Email

Biography

Yesenia Valenzuela

Trustee | y.valenzuela@eautah.org

Email

Biography

Nathan Harris

Trustee | n.harris@eautah.org

Email

Biography

Helen Emefo

Trustee | h.emefo@eautah.org

Email

Biography

Emily Smith

Trustee | e.smith@eautah.org

Email

Biography