Board Members



Brandon Clark

Board Chair | Audit Committee | bclark@eautah.org

Email

Biography

Cathy Hunter

Governance | chunter@eautah.org

Email

Biography

Amy Lear

Treasurer | Audit Committee | alear@eautah.org

Email

Biography

Miles Lawrence

Trustee | mlawrence@eautah.org

Email

Biography

Lori Dowgielewicz

Trustee | ldowgielewicz@eautah.org

Email

Biography

Danelle Robins

Trustee | drobins@eautah.org

Email

Biography

Michael Jones

Trustee | mjones@eautah.org

Email

Biography